Sam’s Club 20 meals for $5

I am trying this grocery list this week..

I adapted some since I have 4 adults eating plus a child that eats like an adult… and we did like $230 at HEB. I did have a few extra things too.. like spices and milk/juices and etc. etc.

What we did not like is the double recipes… so I only did 1 of each.

I tossed out the ranchero chicken, meatballs, and breakfast dish.. and one taco (replaced with burritos on the second one) We did a day of ramen, a day of mac cheese and hot dogs.. and a day of pancakes from the bisquick I have already.

I love the idea, but I need someone to put it together for me.. I know lazy ass.. but it is more that I have yet to master the bulk buying..  I buy for each meal and that gets $$$    I will let you know how it goes.

http://www.5dollardinners.com/20-meals-from-sams-club-for-150-recipes-printable-shopping-lists/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

