January 2, 2011

Well, I did the inevitable, I sat down to pay bills, wrote a few checks and wrote the year as 2010… ha ha…Have yet to decide what I am actually going to do with this blog, but I am going to at least sit down and write something everyday.  At the moment I am surfing around others decide what to do.

Well 2 of my 3 kids are home from their respective other parents house.  All is to be expected,  Thomas reverted back to crying all the time.  Should take only a day or two more to get that taken care of.  I am excited to go on the journey with Katherine to becoming a young lady.  Bought her some workbooks and such to help us along the way.  Should be exciting.  We are going to sit down and read some devotionals together everyday.

Checked out Katherine’s and Hunter’s grades today…we have some work cut out for us.  Both of them have some C’s to tend to, but we will get them taken care of, just need to be more strict on the homework completion, and studying spelling for Hunter, and Math for Katherine.

 

This entry was posted in Being a Wife, My Life, Parenting, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

